Executives


Vacant

President

president@airdrieringette.ca


Mark Roblin

Vice President

vp@airdrieringette.ca


Sean Neill

Treasurer

treasurer@airdrieringette.ca


Tricia Stojke

Secretary

secretary@airdrieringette.ca


Tralene Grillone

Registrar

registrar@airdrieringette.ca


Dawn Papp

Director of Fundraising

fundraising@airdrieringette.ca


Drew McKnight

Director of Coach Development

coachdevelopment@airdrieringette.ca


Tanya Resiner

Director of Player Development

playerdevelopment@airdrieringette.ca


Mitch Moore

Equipment Manager

equipment@airdrieringette.ca


Lisa Wesner

Ice Scheduler

icescheduler@airdrieringette.ca


Vacant

Director of Officials

directorofofficials@airdrieringette.ca


Laura Poile

Tournament Director

tourney@airdrieringette.ca


Sheila Murphy

Volunteer Coordinator

volunteer@airdrieringette.ca


Alanna Berger

Public Relations

pr@airdrieringette.ca


Vacant

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge@airdrieringette.ca


Vacant

Member-at-Large

memberatlarge2@airdrieringette.ca


Clara Leblond

Past President

pastpresident@airdrieringette.ca


RAMP Registration

Join thousands of association partners using RAMP Registration Solutions.

More Information

RAMP Official Assigning

#1 with Officials...for very good reasons.

More Information

RAMP Websites

Manage your identity from the palm of your hand to the top of your desk.

More Information

RAMP Team App

Keep your coaches, parents, athletes, and fans connected, seamlessly.

More Information